Skip To Main Content

Leadership

Molly Smith portrait

Dr. Molly Smith

Principal
Oak Park High School
molly.smith@nkcschools.org

Christina Mychalczuk

Administrative Assistant
christina.mychalczuk@nkcschools.org

Contact Information

Phone: (816) 321-5320

Fax: (816) 321-5321

Address:
825 N.E. 79th Terrace
Kansas City, Missouri 64118

School Resource Deputies:
Dep. Darren Longo
Dep. Kameron Brady
 

Mike Dial

Dr. Mike Dial

Assistant Principal
Oak Park High School
mike.dial@nkcschools.org

Missi Gegen

Administrative Assistant
missi.gegen@nkcschools.org

Jackie Gosney

Dr. Jackie Gosney

Assistant Principal
Oak Park High School
jackie.gosney@nkcschools.org

Kimmi O'Brien

Administrative Assistant
kimmi.obrien@nkcschools.org

Olivia Stevenson photo

Dr. Olivia Stevenson

Assistant Principal
Oak Park High School
olivia.stevenson@nkcschools.org

Josh Brown

Administrative Assistant
Headshot of Chad Valadez

Chad Valadez

Assistant Principal/Activities Director
Oak Park High School
chad.valadez@nkcschools.org

Bonnie Davis

Administrative Assistant
bonnie.davis@nkcschools.org

Headshot of Lewis McKenzie

Lewis McKenzie

Assistant to the Principal
Oak Park High School
lewis.mckenzie@nkcschools.org

Alexis Grisham

Administrative Assistant